ASMR: Cranial Nerve Examination - Traditional Role Play [for sleep]

37:42

2021-01-24 05:59:26

TingleStorm ASMR

Hey friends! Sleep fast and get ASMR tingles with this detailed ASMR: Cranial Nerve Examination - Traditional Role Play [for sleep] - personal attention triggers, traditional medical roleplay for relaxation. If you want to have access to more relaxing videos, please subscribe, like and leave your precious feedback in the comment section below: it really, really helps me out a lot. #asmr #cranialnerve #medicalroleplay #roleplay #sleep #tingles #personalattention The Anxiety blender by Tinglestorm Podcast is a self help/mental health based podcast I created. In this podcast I share my story and focus on specific topics, so feel free to take active part. I also implement my ASMR content, for further relaxation. Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/0rdKV7knhttMAitbRVahm8 Apple: https://podcasts.apple.com/podcast/id1529945915 Overcast: https://overcast.fm/itunes1529945915/the-anxiety-blender My Twitch (I stream every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday at 3pm CEST, 2pm GMT, 9am EST, 6am PST) https://www.twitch.tv/tinglestormasmr My TikTok https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSvUTTcU/ For business tinglestormasmr@gmail.com Follow me on Instagram http://www.instagram.com/tinglestormasmr Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/tinglestormasmr Become my Patreon https://www.patreon.com/tinglestormasmr My Ko-fi account for one time donation: https://ko-fi.com/tinglestormasmr If you want to contribute to the growth of this channel, you can do a Paypal donation at tinglestormasmr@gmail.com Thank you so much for your support 💘💘💘💘 More Cranial nerve Exams: ASMR Cranial Nerves exam , soft spoken , relaxing medical role play https://youtu.be/MFU6zqlRWL8 ASMR Cranial nerve exam medical roleplay for tingles, sleep, relaxation, stress relief, soft spoken https://youtu.be/B3q6PQBOouE Wanna watch more? here is a Playlist with all my ASMR videos https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYw2SJh4HXlfdrudQsf194g/videos My ASMR videos in Portuguese: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLnNXr_e108aX_-vouRObOTSHryIYt8oya My ASMR videos in Italian https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLnNXr_e108aVx9dIgl10n3wb-wthE_m5E My Yoga and ASMR videos https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLnNXr_e108aWLXBJJbVVAp11RYlqYKxvz My halloween videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLnNXr_e108aXJzldpri3zJ3jyen1-sQpu Intro Storm sounds courtesy of https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZVrOUnWVZ6s