Metal Gear ASMR 3: Sleep Eater | Snake Heals You (You Are EVA) [Soft Spoken Impression Roleplay]

この動画のチャプター

00:00
- Intro
00:13
- Hand Movements
02:00
- Disinfectant
03:23
- Tweezers
05:37
- Tape and Gauze
06:29
- Instant Cold Compress (Crinkly sounds)
10:07
- Hair Brushing
12:52
- Outro/Endscreen

会員登録(無料)すると、チャプターをタップして動画を移動することができます

13:28
2021-06-05 18:22:16

同じカテゴリーの動画

未分類 カテゴリーの動画をランダムで表示しています

このカテゴリーの動画一覧

Kept you waiting, huh? Snake is back! And this time, it takes place in Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater. The year is 1964. You are a double agent code-named EVA who was just in hot pursuit with Snake, trying to evade GRU soldiers. You fall off and land on a thick branch that causes injury. Luckily, Snake is okay. Or at least, okay enough to treat your wounds so you can get back on your feet. Literally. IMPORTANT NOTE: Yes, I know I forgot the eye patch. Let's just pretend in this video that the reason for it (which I won't say for spoiler reasons) never happened. _________________ ~TIME STAMPS~ 0:00 - Intro 0:13 - Hand Movements 2:00 - Disinfectant 3:23 - Tweezers 5:37 - Tape and Gauze 6:29 - Instant Cold Compress (Crinkly sounds) 10:07 - Hair Brushing 12:52 - Outro/Endscreen ______________ ~SCHEDULE~ Uploads every Sunday at 5 PM BST / 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST Twitch stream schedule: Sunday and Wednesday at 3:30 AM BST / 10:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM PST _____________ ~MY LINKS~ 🎮 Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/famkam360 👾 Discord: https://discord.gg/GgsBm7C 🕊 Twitter: https://twitter.com/FamKam360/ 📸 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/famkam360/ 👽 Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/FamKam360/ 👕 Merch: https://merch.streamelements.com/famk... 💸 Donate: https://streamelements.com/famkam360/tip 🎙It's Gettin Late ASMRtist Interview Podcast: https://bit.ly/3bnMkKE